Finding quality candidates is challenging right now.

We have answers.

3 Secrets for Hiring When Hiring is Hard

October 26th @ 11am PT/ 12pm MT/ 1pm CT/ 2pm ET

Finding quality candidates is challenging right now.

We have answers.

3 Secrets for Hiring When Hiring is Hard

October 26th @ 11am PT/ 12pm MT/ 1pm CT/ 2pm ET

You're doing all of the things that worked in the past...

... and still nothing.

How do you know if your business is set up for future success?

WE HAVE ANSWERS

3 Secrets for Hiring When Hiring is Hard

October 26th @ 11am PT/ 12pm MT/ 1pm CT/ 2pm ET

Live Masterclass with Kris Plachy

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
CLAIM YOUR SEAT

Kris Plachy, Creator of How to CEO for Female Entrepreneurs

Kris is THE Thought Leader and Expert for Entrepreneurial Management.

Known for her simple, honest, and authentic approach, Kris has poured her life’s work into learning about, understanding, and then guiding leaders through the tricky path of learning how to lead a team. Now she's used her lessons learned to curate a dedicated and high-performing team over the past two years, amidst the Covid-19 pandemic and hiring crisis.

In a space where there is a lot of ‘noise’ and advice, Kris has taken her 25-years of experience in building, leading, and dismantling teams to design the ‘how to’ of team & CEO leadership through her unparalleled “How to CEO for Female Entrepreneurs” course.

REGISTER FOR THE MASTERCLASS